Print this page

South West Branch

Branch Executive

  • President: Laura Crookshanks
  • VP Operations: Grace Desjardins-Green
  • VP Administration: Wayne Blair
  • Secretary: Sylvia Nicholson
  • Treasurer: Janice Cameron
  • Past President: Eleanor Birch

Contact Us

Should you wish to contact us, please send an email or send your mail to:

South West Branch
451 - 18th Street
Brandon, MB, Canada
R7A 5A9

Be sure to check out our new South West Branch website.